Ralo – Plugged In With The Cartel (Mixtape)

Ralo - Plugged In With The Cartel (Mixtape)
Ralo - Plugged In With The Cartel (Mixtape)

Ralo – Plugged In With The Cartel (Mixtape)

Ralo has come through with his second project of the year, following up Ralo LaFlare with the twenty-two track mixtape Plugged In With The Cartel. The project, which is available for download as of now, features guest appearances from Lil Baby, Joe Green, Casino, Young Thug, Young Greatness, Big Bank, Money Man, Sy Ari Da Kid, and more.

Ralo Plugged In With The Cartel Mixtape finds Ralo delivering the same, hardened music he’s become known for, so don’t expect the rapper to be exploring any new territory here. But sometimes, that’s okay, as Ralo continues to excel at what he does.

01. Live From Pakistan 1 Intro
02. Lil Cali Pakastan Feat. Lil Baby
03. Crossed Out Feat. Joe Green
04. I Made Myself Ah Boss
05. Red Dot Feat. Casino Young Thug – DOWNLOAD
06. Kinfolks Feat. Young Greatness
07. Real Again Feat. Big Bank
08. Money Talk Feat. Money Man
09. See The Light Part 1
10. Heart Broken
11. Stripes Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid Derez Deshon
12. A Thousand Dollars
13. All The Time Feat. Dae Dae
14. Trap Lord Feat. Doonki Wild
15. Lost Count Feat. Boss Bundles DJ Luke Nasty
16. Unbothered Feat. Big Ben
17. Live From Pakistan 2 Interlude
18. Fake Feat. Famerican Cartel
19. Let s Go Back Feat. Derez Deshon
20. No Date Feat. Lotto Savage Kocky Fresh
21. Ock Strong Feat. Lf
22. On My Kids Outro


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.